2009 Eagles Schedule Out – 3 of First 4 at Home

1 Sun, Sept. 13 at Carolina Panthers FOX 1 p.m.
2 Sun, Sept. 20 vs. New Orleans Saints FOX 1 p.m.
3 Sun, Sept. 27 vs. Kansas City Chiefs CBS 1 p.m.
4 Bye
5 Sun, Oct. 11 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers FOX 1 p.m.
6 Sun, Oct. 18 at Oakland Raiders FOX 4:05 p.m.
7 Mon, Oct. 26 at Washington Redskins ESPN 8:30 p.m.
8 Sun, Nov. 1 vs. New York Giants FOX 4:15 p.m.
9 Sun, Nov. 8 vs. Dallas Cowboys NBC 8:20 p.m.
10 Sun, Nov. 15 at San Diego Chargers FOX 4:15 p.m.
11 Sun, Nov. 22 at Chicago Bears NBC 8:20 p.m.
12 Sun, Nov. 29 vs. Washington Redskins FOX 1 p.m.
13 Sun, Dec. 6 at Atlanta Falcons FOX 1 p.m.
14 Sun, Dec. 13 at New York Giants NBC 8:20 p.m.
15 Sun, Dec. 20 vs. San Francisco 49ers FOX 1 p.m.
16 Sun, Dec. 27 vs. Denver Broncos CBS 1 p.m.
17 Sun, Jan. 3 at Dallas Cowboys FOX 1 p.m.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Eagles Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

Leave a Reply